Junior Section                                        

Colin McIntosh Junior Championship: Winner: Alan Air Runner Up: Brandon Mackie Fleming

Ladies Section

The Elizabeth Hamilton Quaich Two Bowl Pairs:Winners:Mrs Annette Christie & Mrs Elizabeth Fraser. Runners Up:Mrs Marion Mc Clenaghan & Mrs Jill Dacombe

Nominated Pairs: Winners:Mrs Annette Christie& Mrs Elizabeth Fraser. Runners Up: Mrs Barbara Robertson & Mrs Patricia McCallan   

Balloted Pairs (Patricia RobertsonTrophy) Winners: Mrs Rona Jay& Mrs Annette Christie: Runners Up: Mrs Annette Garrick & Mrs Jill Dacombe                                  

Ladies Points (Anna Gall Cup)  : Winner: Mrs Jean Irwin Runner Up: Mrs Helen Lawrie

Senior Championship (Ferguson Cup): Winner: Mrs Elizabeth Fraser  Runner Up: Mrs Annette Christie            

Lady Captains Trophy (A.F.Forbes Trophy): Winner:Mrs Roberta Lees Runner Up: Mrs Margaret Grant        

Presidents Trophy (Muirhead Trophy): Winner: Mrs Jill Dacombe Runner Up: Mrs Annette Christie                    

Ladies’ Championship (Alan Dunlop Trophy ) Winner: Mrs Annette Christie Runner Up: Mrs Muriel Galt    

Exorna Trophy (Mixed Singles) Winner: Mrs Marion McClenaghan: Runner Up Roger Jones

Ptarmigan Quaich for Competitor of the Year: Lady:Mrs Margaret Grant :Gent:Roger Jones       
Gents Section

Farquhar Cup Gents Triples : Winners:Tony Bird. Luke Healy. Iain Macleod: Runners Up: Edouard Claisse. George Tait. Joe Cameron

McConnachie Cup (Senior Pairs) Winners: Ian Logan & Gordon Stephen MBE. Runners Up:Walter Jamieson& Bill Reaney                                                     

Matthew Dickie Memorial Trophy (Gents Pairs) Winners: Walter Jamieson & Gordon Stephen MBE. Runners Up: Murray Grant & George Sneddon  

A. & F. Howie Memorial Trophy (Mixed Pairs) Winners:Mrs Elizabeth Fraser & Iain MacDonald. Runners Up: Mrs Roberta Lees & Hugh Murray  

Thomson Cup (Gents Points). Winner: Archie Anderson . Runner Up:Nick Cudby        
Gordon Stewart Trophy Winner: Alan Air. Runner Up:George Sneddon        

McIntyre Cup (2 Bowl Singles) Winner: Alan Air Runner Up:Martin Air    
Douglas Bowl (Senior Championship) Winner:Robin Cavana. Runner Up:Hugh Murray            

Muirhead Trophy (Shots Handicap).Winner: George Sneddon. Runner Up: Andrew Sneddon

Captain’s Trophy (Alston Trophy VP as was) Winner:Ian Mc Glashan. Runner Up: Edouard Claisse        
President’s (J. Orr Ewing Trophy) Winner:Iain MacDonald Runner Up: Andrew Sneddon        
Coronation Trophy (Gents Championship) Winner: Alan Air. Runner Up:Iain MacDonald