• Tuesday 5-Jun-18 2nd Round Ties Ladies closing date
  • Saturday 9-Jun-18 County Game Dumbartonshire West v Renfrewshire West @ Helensburgh B.C. 2.00 p.m.
  • Tuesday 12-Jun-18 Ladies & Gents Friendly v Dumbarton @ Helensburgh B.C. 6.45 p. m
  • Thursday 14-Jun-18 Bowls Scotland District Finals (Gents) @ Singer B.C.
  • Saturday 16-Jun-18 GBA Raeburn Cup @ Cardross B.C. 2.00 pm
  • Saturday 16-Jun-18 High Carntyne Mens Visit 11.00am
  • Sunday 17-Jun-18 Bowls Scotland District Finals (Ladies) @ V.O.L.B.C.
  • Wednesday 20-Jun-18 Ladies Friendly versus Goldenhill 6 Rinks @ Helensburgh B.C.2.00 p.m.
  • Sunday 24-Jun-18 DBA County Cup 2.00 p.m.
  • Monday 25-Jun-18 Toyota Gents Open Pairs 6.30 p.m.
  • Tuesday 26-Jun-18 Toyota Gents Open Pairs 6.30 p.m.
  • Tuesday 26-Jun-18 3rd Round Ties Ladies and Gents closing date
  • Wednesday 27-Jun-18 Toyota Gents Open Pairs 6.30 p.m.
  • Friday 29-Jun-18 Toyota Gents Open Pairs 6.30 p.m.
  • Saturday 30-Jun-18 DBA County Finals @ Cardross B.C. 2.00 p.m.